Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Cilantro Lime Grilled Swordfish

Print Cilantro Lime Grilled Swordfish Author: http://thestayathomechef.com/cilantro-lime-grilled-swordfish/ Serves: 4   Ingredients 2 (1 lb.) Swordfish Steaks 3 limes, juiced 2 tbsp. olive oil 1 tsp. salt ¼

Read More

Broiled Grouper Parmesan

Print Broiled Grouper Parmesan Author: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/103991/broiled-grouper-parmesan/?internalSource=hub%20recipe&referringContentType=search%20results&clickId=cardslot%202 Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  6 mins Total time:  16 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 2 lbs. fresh grouper fillets

Read More

Tuscan Roasted Asparagus

Print Tuscan Roasted Asparagus Author: http://www.closetcooking.com/2016/06/tuscan-roast-asparagus.html Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1½ pounds asparagus, trimmed 1

Read More

Pepperoni Football

Print Pepperoni Football Author: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a49406/pepperoni-football-recipe/ Prep time:  10 mins Total time:  10 mins Serves: 10   Ingredients 2 8- oz. blocks cream cheese, at room temperature 1

Read More

Honey Garlic Shrimp

Print Honey Garlic Shrimp Author: http://rasamalaysia.com/honey-garlic-shrimp/2/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  5 mins Total time:  15 mins Serves: 2   Ingredients 12 oz. shrimp, shelled and

Read More

Rosemary and Garlic Roasted Pork Loin

Print Rosemary and Garlic Roasted Pork Loin Author: https://steelehousekitchen.com/rosemary-and-garlic-roasted-pork-loin Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  1 hour 30 mins Total time:  1 hour 35 mins Serves: 8

Read More

Turkey Meatloaf

Print Turkey Meatloaf Author: http://www.bunsinmyoven.com/2016/01/18/turkey-meatloaf/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  1 hour Total time:  1 hour 10 mins Serves: 8   Ingredients 1½ pounds ground turkey

Read More

Lemon Chicken with Asparagus

Print Lemon Chicken with Asparagus Author: http://juliescafebakery.com/lemon-chicken-with-asparagus-recipe-in-under-20-minutes-5-ingredients/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 6   Ingredients 1 lb. boneless skinless

Read More

Very Berry Cheesecake Salad

Print Very Berry Cheesecake Salad Author: http://therecipecritic.com/2015/04/very-berry-cheesecake-salad/ Prep time:  15 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 6-8   Ingredients 1 (8 ounce) cream

Read More

Baked Brie with Fresh Cranberries

Print Baked Brie with Fresh Cranberries Author: http://goodiegodmother.com/baked-brie-with-fresh-cranberries/#more-3086 Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  30 mins Total time:  35 mins Serves: 6   Ingredients 2 cups fresh

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week