Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Tomato Basil Salmon

Print Tomato Basil Salmon Author: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/166624/tomato-basil-salmon/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 2   Ingredients 2, 6 oz. salmon fillets

Read More

Honey Ginger Dijon Glazed Pork Chops

Print Honey Ginger Dijon Glazed Pork Chops Author: http://www.rockrecipes.com/honey-ginger-dijon-glazed-pork-chops/ Prep time:  15 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 4-6   Ingredients 4-6 pork

Read More

Grilled Honey Lime Cilantro Chicken

Print Grilled Honey Lime Cilantro Chicken Author: http://therecipecritic.com/2016/05/grilled-honey-lime-cilantro-chicken/ Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  15 mins Serves: 4-6   Ingredients 2 pounds boneless,

Read More

Grilled Lemon Garlic Halibut Steaks

Print Grilled Lemon Garlic Halibut Steaks Author: https://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/grilled-lemon-garlic-halibut-steaks/dd41c141-f001-4a2b-aaa3-90a792f92df2 Prep time:  20 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 4 halibut steaks,

Read More

Lemon Rosemary Grilled Swordfish

Print Lemon Rosemary Grilled Swordfish Author: http://keviniscooking.com/lemon-rosemary-grilled-swordfish/ Prep time:  60 mins Cook time:  6 mins Total time:  1 hour 6 mins Serves: 2   Ingredients 2, 1

Read More

Roasted Leg of Lamb

Print Roasted Leg of Lamb Author: http://leitesculinaria.com/99003/recipes-roast-leg-of-lamb.html Prep time:  25 mins Cook time:  2 hours Total time:  2 hours 25 mins Serves: 6   Ingredients A 4-

Read More

Avocado Strawberry Caprese Salad

Print Avocado Strawberry Caprese Salad Author: http://www.twopeasandtheirpod.com/avocado-strawberry-caprese-salad/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients ¼ cup balsamic vinegar

Read More

Creamy Garlic Herb Mushroom Chicken

Print Creamy Garlic Herb Mushroom Chicken Author: http://therecipecritic.com/2016/05/creamy-garlic-herb-mushroom-chicken/ Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 4-6   Ingredients 2 lbs. boneless,

Read More

Spinach & Feta Turkey Burgers

Print Spinach & Feta Turkey Burgers Author: https://www.eatingbirdfood.com/spinach-and-feta-turkey-burgers/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 5   Ingredients 1 lb. lean

Read More

Salmon Fillet with Citrus and Thyme

Print Salmon Fillet with Citrus and Thyme Author: http://www.realsimple.com/food-recipes/browse-all-recipes/salmon-fillet-citrus-thyme Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  30 mins Total time:  40 mins Serves: 8   Ingredients 1, 3

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week