Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Raspberry and Coconut Breakfast Loaf

Print Raspberry and Coconut Breakfast Loaf Author: https://www.epicurious.com/recipes/food/views/raspberry-and-coconut-breakfast-loaf Prep time:  20 mins Cook time:  1 hour 20 mins Total time:  1 hour 40 mins Serves: 1 lb.

Read More

Savory Thai Turkey Lettuce Wraps

Print Savory Thai Turkey Lettuce Wraps Author: https://www.goodhousekeeping.com/food-recipes/easy/a42833/thai-turkey-lettuce-wraps-recipe/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 2 medium bell

Read More

Summer Gnocchi with Basil Brown Butter

Print Summer Gnocchi with Basil Brown Butter Author: https://www.rachaelhartleynutrition.com/blog/summer-gnocchi Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 2-4   Ingredients • 2

Read More

Healthy Garden Salad

Print Healthy Garden Salad Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/110061/healthy-garden-salad/?internalSource=recipe%20hub&referringId=1498&referringContentType=Recipe%20Hub&clickId=cardslot%2024 Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 8 serv.   Ingredients 5 tablespoons red wine

Read More

Pan Seared Parmesan Scallops

Print Pan Seared Parmesan Scallops Author: https://www.bettycrocker.com/recipes/pan-seared-parmesan-scallops/ea6c4bcf-37af-4deb-aeac-d25a1ff4c424?utm_campaign=yummly&utm_medium=yummly&utm_source=yummly Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 16 large sea scallops

Read More

Pomegranate Avocado Salsa

Print Pomegranate Avocado Salsa Author: http://www.wholesomelicious.com/pomegranate-avocado-salsa/ Prep time:  10 mins Total time:  10 mins Serves: 10   Ingredients 2 pomegranates, seeds removed (about 2 cups) ⅓ cup

Read More

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Print Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts Author: https://www.yummly.com/#recipe/Spinach-Stuffed-Chicken-Breasts-1866651 Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 3   Ingredients 3, Boneless Skinless Chicken

Read More

Grilled Asparagus with Garlic and Parmesan

Print Grilled Asparagus with Garlic and Parmesan Author: http://www.creative-culinary.com/grilled-asparagus-with-garlic-and-parmesan/ Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  5 mins Total time:  10 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1 bunch

Read More

Stuffed Artichokes

Print Stuffed Artichokes Author: https://www.williams-sonoma.com/recipe/stuffed-artichokes.html?utm_campaign=yummly&utm_source=yummly&utm_medium=yummly Prep time:  40 mins Cook time:  45 mins Total time:  1 hour 25 mins Serves: 6   Ingredients 6 large artichokes 1

Read More

Lemon Garlic Roasted Chicken Drumsticks

Print Lemon Garlic Roasted Chicken Drumsticks Author: https://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/1566/roast-chicken-drumsticks-with-parsley-and-garlic Serves: 4   Ingredients 1 tbsp olive oil 4 tbsp butter 12-16 chicken drumsticks 3 garlic cloves, finely chopped

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week