Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Caramel Apple Butter Snickerdoodles

Print Caramel Apple Butter Snickerdoodles Author: https://inspiredbycharm.com/caramel-apple-butter-snickerdoodles/ Serves: 3 dozen   Ingredients 2¾ cups all-purpose flour 2 teaspoons baking powder ½ teaspoon salt 1½ teaspoons cream of

Read More

Cheese Manicotti

Print Cheese Manicotti Author: https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/a23120176/cheese-manicotti-recipe/ Prep time:  20 mins Cook time:  30 mins Total time:  50 mins Serves: approx 6   Ingredients 1 (8-oz.) package manicotti 1

Read More

Ham and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Print Ham and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breasts Author: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/food-network-kitchen/ham-and-cheese-stuffed-chicken-breasts-recipe-2043057 Prep time:  20 mins Cook time:  1 hour Total time:  1 hour 20 mins Serves: 4-6 servings  

Read More

Sweet Corn Fritters

Print Sweet Corn Fritters Author: https://www.thespruceeats.com/corn-fritters-2217385 Prep time:  15 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 8 Fritters   Ingredients 4 ears sweet corn

Read More

Chicken Pot Pie Empanadas

Print Chicken Pot Pie Empanadas Author: https://www.realsimple.com/food-recipes/browse-all-recipes/chicken-potpie-empanadas Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  30 mins Total time:  40 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1 tablespoon unsalted butter

Read More

Cuban Sliders

Print Cuban Sliders Author: https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/cuban-sliders/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 24   Ingredients 2 packages (12 ounces each) Hawaiian

Read More

Italian Prune Plum Squares

Print Italian Prune Plum Squares Author: https://www.todaysparent.com/recipe/snacks/blue-italian-prune-plum-squares/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  1 hour Total time:  1 hour 10 mins Serves: 12   Ingredients ½ cup

Read More

The Best Ever Turkey Burger

Print The Best Ever Turkey Burger Author: https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/a19664658/best-turkey-burger-recipe/ Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1 lb. ground

Read More

Quick Bacon Potato Salad

Print Quick Bacon Potato Salad Author: https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/quick-bacon-potato-salad/ Prep time:  30 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  45 mins Serves: 8 servings   Ingredients 4 cups cubed

Read More

Almond-Crusted Creole Salmon

Print Almond-Crusted Creole Salmon Author: https://www.goodhousekeeping.com/food-products/a32681/almond-crusted-creole-salmon/ Prep time:  15 mins Cook time:  30 mins Total time:  45 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1 lb. green beans, trimmed

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week