Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Nacho Chicken Drumsticks

Print Nacho Chicken Drumsticks Author: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/food-network-kitchen/nacho-chicken-drumsticks-recipe-2120580 Prep time:  30 mins Cook time:  30 mins Total time:  1 hour Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients 1 cup all-purpose flour

Read More

Best Baked Chicken Meatballs

Print Best Baked Chicken Meatballs Author: https://pinchofyum.com/best-anytime-baked-chicken-meatballs#tasty-recipes-46081 Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients 1 pound ground

Read More

Apple Carrot Celery and Kale Juice

Print Apple Carrot Celery and Kale Juice Author: https://lovingitvegan.com/apple-carrot-celery-and-kale-juice/ Prep time:  5 mins Total time:  5 mins Serves: 2   Ingredients 4 Green Apples 4 Large Carrots

Read More

Tasty Tilapia With Avocado

Print Tasty Tilapia With Avocado Author: https://www.thespruceeats.com/tilapia-with-avocado-480427 Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 4 servings   Ingredients 4 tilapia fillets

Read More

Stir-Fried Kale and Broccoli Florets

Print Stir-Fried Kale and Broccoli Florets Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/87822/stir-fried-kale-and-broccoli-florets/?internalSource=staff%20pick&referringId=1321&referringContentType=Recipe%20Hub&clickId=cardslot%205 Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  5 mins Total time:  10 mins Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients ⅛ cup

Read More

Butter and Herb Baked Oysters

Print Butter and Herb Baked Oysters Author: https://www.thespruceeats.com/easy-butter-and-herb-baked-oysters-4049551 Prep time:  20 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 12 oysters   Ingredients 1 dozen

Read More

Melt In Your Mouth Potatoes

Print Melt In Your Mouth Potatoes Author: https://letsdishrecipes.com/melt-in-your-mouth-potatoes/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  45 mins Total time:  55 mins Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients 3 pounds

Read More

Cranberry Brie Pastry Tarts

Print Cranberry Brie Pastry Tarts Author: https://www.halfbakedharvest.com/cranberry-brie-pastry-tarts/#bo-recipe Prep time:  15 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 12   Ingredients 1 tablespoon salted butter,

Read More

Thanksgiving Punch

Print Thanksgiving Punch Author: https://thymeandjoy.com/thanksgiving-punch Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  5 mins Total time:  10 mins Serves: 20   Ingredients 1 Gallon Apple Cider 48 oz

Read More

Lemon-Orange Orange Roughy

Print Lemon-Orange Orange Roughy Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/40061/lemon-orange-orange-roughy/ Prep time:  15 mins Cook time:  5 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1 tablespoon olive oil 4

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week