Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Butter and Herb Baked Oysters

Print Butter and Herb Baked Oysters Author: https://www.thespruceeats.com/easy-butter-and-herb-baked-oysters-4049551 Prep time:  20 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 12 oysters   Ingredients 1 dozen

Read More

Melt In Your Mouth Potatoes

Print Melt In Your Mouth Potatoes Author: https://letsdishrecipes.com/melt-in-your-mouth-potatoes/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  45 mins Total time:  55 mins Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients 3 pounds

Read More

Cranberry Brie Pastry Tarts

Print Cranberry Brie Pastry Tarts Author: https://www.halfbakedharvest.com/cranberry-brie-pastry-tarts/#bo-recipe Prep time:  15 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 12   Ingredients 1 tablespoon salted butter,

Read More

Thanksgiving Punch

Print Thanksgiving Punch Author: https://thymeandjoy.com/thanksgiving-punch Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  5 mins Total time:  10 mins Serves: 20   Ingredients 1 Gallon Apple Cider 48 oz

Read More

Lemon-Orange Orange Roughy

Print Lemon-Orange Orange Roughy Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/40061/lemon-orange-orange-roughy/ Prep time:  15 mins Cook time:  5 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1 tablespoon olive oil 4

Read More

Baked Oatmeal

Print Baked Oatmeal Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/51013/baked-oatmeal-ii/?internalSource=recipe%20hub&referringId=631&referringContentType=Recipe%20Hub&clickId=cardslot%2065 Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  40 mins Total time:  50 mins Serves: 50 mins   Ingredients 3 cups rolled oats 1

Read More

Pressure-Cooker Risotto with Chicken and Mushrooms

Print Pressure-Cooker Risotto with Chicken and Mushrooms Author: https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/pressure-cooker-risotto-with-chicken-and-mushrooms/ Prep time:  30 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 4 servings   Ingredients 4 tablespoons unsalted butter, divided

Read More

Cranberry Brie Pecan Pinwheels

Print Cranberry Brie Pecan Pinwheels Author: https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/cranberry-brie-pecan-pinwheels/ Prep time:  20 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  35 mins Serves: 2 dozen   Ingredients 1 pound Brie

Read More

Citrus Sweet Potatoes

Print Citrus Sweet Potatoes Author: https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/citrus-sweet-potatoes/ Prep time:  1 hour Cook time:  30 mins Total time:  1 hour 30 mins Serves: 12   Ingredients 6 medium sweet

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week