Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Curried Chicken Salad

Print Curried Chicken Salad Author: https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a1571/curried-chicken-salad-recipe-8620/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1 lb. boneless skinless breasts,

Read More

Homemade Mango Ice Cream

Print Homemade Mango Ice Cream Author: https://www.recipetineats.com/homemade-mango-ice-cream-recipe/ Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients 2 large mangos 14 oz sweetened condensed milk (1 can) 2 cups heavy cream /

Read More

Broccoli Rabe with Feta and Fennel

Print Broccoli Rabe with Feta and Fennel Author: https://www.food.com/recipe/broccoli-rabe-with-feta-and-fennel-377108 Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 4 servings   Ingredients 1

Read More

Find of The Week

I’m not a professional foodie, but I love, and I mean love, fabulous tasting food. Every week I take my walkthrough Randazzo Fresh Market to

Read More

Fruity Peanut Butter Pitas

Print Fruity Peanut Butter Pitas Author: https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/fruity-peanut-butter-pitas/ Prep time:  5 mins Total time:  5 mins Serves: 2   Ingredients ¼ cup peanut butter ⅛ teaspoon each ground

Read More

Artichoke Hearts with Parmesan Breadcrumbs

Print Artichoke Hearts with Parmesan Breadcrumbs Author: https://theforkedspoon.com/artichoke-hearts-with-bread-crumb-topping/ Prep time:  20 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  40 mins Serves: 8 servings   Ingredients 3 (15

Read More

Garlic Parmesan Orange Roughy

Print Garlic Parmesan Orange Roughy Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/109750/garlic-parmesan-orange-roughy/print/?recipeType=Recipe&servings=4&isMetric=false Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 4 (4 ounce) fillets

Read More

Baked Asparagus with Lemon

Print Baked Asparagus with Lemon Author: https://natashaskitchen.com/baked-asparagus-with-lemon-butter-and-parmesan/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 25 mins   Ingredients 2 bunches asparagus

Read More

Sautéed Brussels Sprouts

Print Sautéed Brussels Sprouts Author: https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/a22566331/best-sauteed-brussel-sprouts-recipe/ Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 3 servings   Ingredients 1 lb. Brussels sprouts

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week