Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Rosemary and Garlic Roasted Pork Loin

Print Rosemary and Garlic Roasted Pork Loin Author: https://steelehousekitchen.com/rosemary-and-garlic-roasted-pork-loin Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  1 hour 30 mins Total time:  1 hour 35 mins Serves: 8

Read More

Turkey Meatloaf

Print Turkey Meatloaf Author: http://www.bunsinmyoven.com/2016/01/18/turkey-meatloaf/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  1 hour Total time:  1 hour 10 mins Serves: 8   Ingredients 1½ pounds ground turkey

Read More

Lemon Chicken with Asparagus

Print Lemon Chicken with Asparagus Author: http://juliescafebakery.com/lemon-chicken-with-asparagus-recipe-in-under-20-minutes-5-ingredients/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 6   Ingredients 1 lb. boneless skinless

Read More

Very Berry Cheesecake Salad

Print Very Berry Cheesecake Salad Author: http://therecipecritic.com/2015/04/very-berry-cheesecake-salad/ Prep time:  15 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 6-8   Ingredients 1 (8 ounce) cream

Read More

Baked Brie with Fresh Cranberries

Print Baked Brie with Fresh Cranberries Author: http://goodiegodmother.com/baked-brie-with-fresh-cranberries/#more-3086 Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  30 mins Total time:  35 mins Serves: 6   Ingredients 2 cups fresh

Read More

Stuffed Mushrooms

Print Stuffed Mushrooms Author: http://onsugarmountain.com/stuffed-mushrooms/ Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  15 mins Serves: 2 dozen   Ingredients 1 lb. white button mushrooms ½ cup breadcrumbs ½

Read More

Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Honey-Balsamic Glaze

Print Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Honey-Balsamic Glaze Author: http://www.twoofakindcooks.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-honey-balsamic-glaze/ Serves: 6   Ingredients 1½ pounds Brussels sprouts, trimmed and halved lengthwise 2 tablespoons olive oil, divided ¾

Read More

Parmesan Crusted Cod

Print Parmesan Crusted Cod Author: http://www.kimscravings.com/2016/05/parmesan-crusted-cod/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 4 cod filets ¾ cup

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week