Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Stuffed Mushrooms

Print Stuffed Mushrooms Author: http://onsugarmountain.com/stuffed-mushrooms/ Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  15 mins Serves: 2 dozen   Ingredients 1 lb. white button mushrooms ½ cup breadcrumbs ½

Read More

Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Honey-Balsamic Glaze

Print Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Honey-Balsamic Glaze Author: http://www.twoofakindcooks.com/roasted-brussels-sprouts-honey-balsamic-glaze/ Serves: 6   Ingredients 1½ pounds Brussels sprouts, trimmed and halved lengthwise 2 tablespoons olive oil, divided ¾

Read More

Parmesan Crusted Cod

Print Parmesan Crusted Cod Author: http://www.kimscravings.com/2016/05/parmesan-crusted-cod/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 4 cod filets ¾ cup

Read More

Baked Buttery Herb Chicken & Potatoes

Print Baked Buttery Herb Chicken & Potatoes Author: http://therecipecritic.com/2016/09/baked-buttery-herb-chicken-potatoes/ Serves: 4   Ingredients 4 boneless skinless chicken breasts (pounded to even thickness) 4 cups quartered baby red

Read More

Honey Garlic Salmon

Print Honey Garlic Salmon Author: http://chefsavvy.com/honey-garlic-salmon/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 4 salmon fillets, skin on

Read More

Baked Teriyaki Chicken Tenders

Print Baked Teriyaki Chicken Tenders Author: http://reluctantentertainer.com/baked-teriyaki-chicken-tenders-recipe/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  40 mins Total time:  50 mins Serves: 8   Ingredients 24 chicken tenders 2

Read More

Grilled Hawaiian BBQ Chicken

Print Grilled Hawaiian BBQ Chicken Author: http://therecipecritic.com/2016/05/grilled-hawaiian-bbq-chicken/ Serves: 4   Ingredients 4 boneless skinless chicken breasts, pounded to even thickness 1 cup bbq sauce (use your favorite!)

Read More

Parmesan Garlic Chicken

Print Parmesan Garlic Chicken Author: http://getinmybelly.com/parmesan-garlic-chicken/   Ingredients 3 thin Chicken Breasts 8 Tbsp Butter, divided ½ cup Italian Bread Crumbs ½ cup + 1 Tbsp

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week