Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Creamy Garlic Herb Mushroom Chicken

Print Creamy Garlic Herb Mushroom Chicken Author: http://therecipecritic.com/2016/05/creamy-garlic-herb-mushroom-chicken/ Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 4-6   Ingredients 2 lbs. boneless,

Read More

Spinach & Feta Turkey Burgers

Print Spinach & Feta Turkey Burgers Author: https://www.eatingbirdfood.com/spinach-and-feta-turkey-burgers/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 5   Ingredients 1 lb. lean

Read More

Salmon Fillet with Citrus and Thyme

Print Salmon Fillet with Citrus and Thyme Author: http://www.realsimple.com/food-recipes/browse-all-recipes/salmon-fillet-citrus-thyme Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  30 mins Total time:  40 mins Serves: 8   Ingredients 1, 3

Read More

Balsamic Pork Tenderloin with Thyme

Print Balsamic Pork Tenderloin with Thyme Author: http://www.familyfoodonthetable.com/balsamic-pork-tenderloin-with-thyme/ Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  25 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1, 1 to

Read More

Cilantro Lime Grilled Swordfish

Print Cilantro Lime Grilled Swordfish Author: http://thestayathomechef.com/cilantro-lime-grilled-swordfish/ Serves: 4   Ingredients 2 (1 lb.) Swordfish Steaks 3 limes, juiced 2 tbsp. olive oil 1 tsp. salt ¼

Read More

Broiled Grouper Parmesan

Print Broiled Grouper Parmesan Author: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/103991/broiled-grouper-parmesan/?internalSource=hub%20recipe&referringContentType=search%20results&clickId=cardslot%202 Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  6 mins Total time:  16 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 2 lbs. fresh grouper fillets

Read More

Tuscan Roasted Asparagus

Print Tuscan Roasted Asparagus Author: http://www.closetcooking.com/2016/06/tuscan-roast-asparagus.html Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1½ pounds asparagus, trimmed 1

Read More

Pepperoni Football

Print Pepperoni Football Author: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a49406/pepperoni-football-recipe/ Prep time:  10 mins Total time:  10 mins Serves: 10   Ingredients 2 8- oz. blocks cream cheese, at room temperature 1

Read More

Honey Garlic Shrimp

Print Honey Garlic Shrimp Author: http://rasamalaysia.com/honey-garlic-shrimp/2/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  5 mins Total time:  15 mins Serves: 2   Ingredients 12 oz. shrimp, shelled and

Read More

Rosemary and Garlic Roasted Pork Loin

Print Rosemary and Garlic Roasted Pork Loin Author: https://steelehousekitchen.com/rosemary-and-garlic-roasted-pork-loin Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  1 hour 30 mins Total time:  1 hour 35 mins Serves: 8

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gift Cards Gift Cards
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week