Recipes

Recipe of the Week

The Best Classic Chili

Print The Best Classic Chili Author: https://www.thewholesomedish.com/the-best-classic-chili/ Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  25 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients 1 tablespoon olive

Read More

Cranberry-Apple Hand Pies

Print Cranberry-Apple Hand Pies Author: https://www.countryliving.com/food-drinks/a24280381/cranberry-apple-hand-pies-recipe/ Prep time:  35 mins Cook time:  17 mins Total time:  52 mins Serves: 16   Ingredients 2 all-purpose piecrusts ¾ tsp.

Read More

Seafood Fettuccine

Print Seafood Fettuccine Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/54135/seafood-fettuccine/ Prep time:  15 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  35 mins Serves: 8 servings   Ingredients 1 (16 ounce) package dry

Read More

Bacon, Egg & Avocado Sandwiches

Print Bacon, Egg & Avocado Sandwiches Author: https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/bacon-egg-avocado-sandwiches/ Prep time:  25 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 2 servings   Ingredients 2 bacon strips, halved crosswise 2

Read More

Chicken and Black Bean Nachos

Print Chicken and Black Bean Nachos Author: https://www.countryliving.com/food-drinks/a28071322/chicken-and-black-bean-nachos-recipe/ Prep time:  25 mins Total time:  25 mins Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients 3½ c. shredded rotisserie chicken 1

Read More

Blueberry, Lime, and Cashew Smoothie

Print Blueberry, Lime, and Cashew Smoothie Author: https://www.bonappetit.com/recipe/blueberry-lime-and-cashew-smoothies   Ingredients 2 Medjool dates, pitted 2 cups coconut water 1 cup cashews 1 cup fresh or frozen

Read More

French Toast Casserole

Print French Toast Casserole Author: https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/a20138091/easy-french-toast-casserole-recipe/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  40 mins Total time:  50 mins Serves: 8   Ingredients 6 large eggs 1⅔ c.

Read More

Garlicky Broccoli Cheddar Hash Browns

Print Garlicky Broccoli Cheddar Hash Browns Author: https://www.goodhousekeeping.com/food-recipes/a16039/garlicky-broccoli-cheddar-hash-browns-recipe-ghk0514/ Prep time:  25 mins Cook time:  35 mins Total time:  1 hour Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients 2 lb.

Read More

Salmon Burgers

Print Salmon Burgers Author: https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/salmon-burgers-1 Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  3 mins Total time:  13 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1 cup finely chopped red onion

Read More

Curried Chicken Salad

Print Curried Chicken Salad Author: https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a1571/curried-chicken-salad-recipe-8620/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1 lb. boneless skinless breasts,

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week