Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Skillet-Fried Fish Nuggets

Print Skillet-Fried Fish Nuggets Author: https://www.thespruceeats.com/skillet-fried-fish-nuggets-3058402 Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  8 mins Total time:  13 mins Serves: 6-10 servings   Ingredients About 2 tablespoons canola

Read More

Perfect Mashed Potatoes

Print Perfect Mashed Potatoes Author: https://www.simplyrecipes.com/recipes/perfect_mashed_potatoes/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  25 mins Total time:  35 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1½ pounds Yukon Gold potatoes,

Read More

A Favorite Turkey Brine

Print A Favorite Turkey Brine Author: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ree-drummond/my-favorite-turkey-brine-2250057   Ingredients 3 cups apple cider 2 cups brown sugar 1 cup kosher salt 3 tablespoons tricolor peppercorns 5

Read More

Warm and Spicy Autumn Punch

Print Warm and Spicy Autumn Punch Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/20505/warm-and-spicy-autumn-punch/ Prep time:  20 mins Cook time:  40 mins Total time:  1 hour Serves: 16 servings   Ingredients 2 oranges

Read More

Caramelized Broccoli with Garlic

Print Caramelized Broccoli with Garlic Author: https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/caramelized-broccoli-garlic Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  15 mins Serves: 4 servings   Ingredients 3 tablespoons extra-virgin

Read More

Melt-In-Your-Mouth Potatoes

Print Melt-In-Your-Mouth Potatoes Author: https://letsdishrecipes.com/melt-in-your-mouth-potatoes/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  45 mins Total time:  55 mins Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients 3 pounds Yukon Gold potatoes,

Read More

Apple Crisp

Print Apple Crisp Author: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/apple-crisp-recipe0-1913005 Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 4-6 servings   Ingredients 6 McIntosh apples, peeled and

Read More

The Best Classic Chili

Print The Best Classic Chili Author: https://www.thewholesomedish.com/the-best-classic-chili/ Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  25 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients 1 tablespoon olive

Read More

Cranberry-Apple Hand Pies

Print Cranberry-Apple Hand Pies Author: https://www.countryliving.com/food-drinks/a24280381/cranberry-apple-hand-pies-recipe/ Prep time:  35 mins Cook time:  17 mins Total time:  52 mins Serves: 16   Ingredients 2 all-purpose piecrusts ¾ tsp.

Read More

Seafood Fettuccine

Print Seafood Fettuccine Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/54135/seafood-fettuccine/ Prep time:  15 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  35 mins Serves: 8 servings   Ingredients 1 (16 ounce) package dry

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week