Recipes

Recipe of the Week

Sheet Pan Honey Mustard Pretzel Chicken

Print Sheet Pan Honey Mustard Pretzel Chicken Author: https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/a27409746/sheet-pan-honey-mustard-pretzel-chicken-recipe/ Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  15 mins Total time:  20 mins Serves: 4 servings   Ingredients Cooking

Read More

Balsamic Vinaigrette

Print Balsamic Vinaigrette Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/218337/our-favorite-balsamic-vinaigrette/ Prep time:  10 mins Total time:  10 mins Serves: 8 servings   Ingredients ½ cup olive oil ¼ cup balsamic vinegar 1

Read More

Spinach Salad

Print Spinach Salad Author: https://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/a19695920/simple-spinach-salad-recipe/ Prep time:  5 mins Total time:  5 mins Serves: 2-4 servings   Ingredients 5 oz. fresh spinach 1 apple, such as Honeycrisp,

Read More

Skillet-Fried Fish Nuggets

Print Skillet-Fried Fish Nuggets Author: https://www.thespruceeats.com/skillet-fried-fish-nuggets-3058402 Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  8 mins Total time:  13 mins Serves: 6-10 servings   Ingredients About 2 tablespoons canola

Read More

Perfect Mashed Potatoes

Print Perfect Mashed Potatoes Author: https://www.simplyrecipes.com/recipes/perfect_mashed_potatoes/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  25 mins Total time:  35 mins Serves: 4   Ingredients 1½ pounds Yukon Gold potatoes,

Read More

A Favorite Turkey Brine

Print A Favorite Turkey Brine Author: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ree-drummond/my-favorite-turkey-brine-2250057   Ingredients 3 cups apple cider 2 cups brown sugar 1 cup kosher salt 3 tablespoons tricolor peppercorns 5

Read More

Warm and Spicy Autumn Punch

Print Warm and Spicy Autumn Punch Author: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/20505/warm-and-spicy-autumn-punch/ Prep time:  20 mins Cook time:  40 mins Total time:  1 hour Serves: 16 servings   Ingredients 2 oranges

Read More

Caramelized Broccoli with Garlic

Print Caramelized Broccoli with Garlic Author: https://www.foodandwine.com/recipes/caramelized-broccoli-garlic Prep time:  5 mins Cook time:  10 mins Total time:  15 mins Serves: 4 servings   Ingredients 3 tablespoons extra-virgin

Read More

Melt-In-Your-Mouth Potatoes

Print Melt-In-Your-Mouth Potatoes Author: https://letsdishrecipes.com/melt-in-your-mouth-potatoes/ Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  45 mins Total time:  55 mins Serves: 6 servings   Ingredients 3 pounds Yukon Gold potatoes,

Read More

Apple Crisp

Print Apple Crisp Author: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/apple-crisp-recipe0-1913005 Prep time:  10 mins Cook time:  20 mins Total time:  30 mins Serves: 4-6 servings   Ingredients 6 McIntosh apples, peeled and

Read More
  • Receive Weekly Specials

    Our

    Specials

    Bakery Baskets Bakery Baskets
    Beer & Wine Baskets Beer & Wine Baskets
    Coffee & Tea Baskets Coffee & Tea Baskets
    Fruit Baskets Fruit Baskets
    Gift Cards Gift Cards
    Gluten Free Baskets Gluten Free Baskets
    Gourmet Baskets Gourmet Baskets
    Made in Michigan Baskets Made in Michigan Baskets

    Recipe

    Week